CONTACT ROCKY CREST

Reservations
(866) 323-3305
RockyCrestReservations@clublink.ca

Front Desk
(800) 263-5763
rcfd@clublink.ca

Rocky Crest Comments
RockyCrestComments@clublink.ca

Laura Murney
Group Sales Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 346
lmurney@clublink.ca

Tammy Purvis-Ford
Group Sales Manager

(866) 472-6388
tpurvisford@clublink.ca

Melissa Felton
Conference Services Manager (including Wedding Inquires)
(800) 263-5763 extension 302
mfelton@clublink.ca

Everett Bell
Executive Chef

(800) 263-5763 extension 385
ebell@clublink.ca

Kurt Musselman
Food & Beverage Manager

(800) 263-5763 extension 347
kmusselman@clublink.ca

Sherry Searle
For Resort Accounting

(800) 263-5763 extension 306
ssearle@clublink.ca

Michael Simonett
Director of Rooms & Revenue
(800) 263-5763 extension 388
msimonett@clublink.ca

Ken Schulz
Director of Operations

(800) 263-5763 extension 307
kschulz@clublink.ca

Please note that Rocky Crest Golf Resort is open from the first weekend in May through the weekend after Thanksgiving each year.   Our Management Team and Reservations Team are available to assist you year round. 

2017 Open Dates

May 5 through October 21, 2017

GPS coordinates: 45.232697,-79.778084

Directions from Toronto

  • Take hwy 400 north just past Barrie to the 400 extension (formerly Hwy 69).
  • Continue north on Hwy 400 to exit 189.
  • Continue north on Lake Joseph Road (formerly Hwy 69) past Hwy 169 to Hamer Bay Road.
  • Turn east (right) on Hamer Bay Road. Follow Hamer Bay Road until you see the Rocky Crest Rock.
  • Rocky Crest Golf Resort is on the right; Rocky Crest Golf Club is on the left.