ROCKY CREST GOLF RESORT
20 Barnwood Drive, MacTier, Ontario, P0C 1H0

Reservations: 1-866-323-3305

Email: rockycrestreservations@clublink.ca

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon

© 2020 Rocky Crest Resort in Muskoka, Lake Joseph. Privacy Policy. Resort web design by Melbourne Studios.

Get the latest news and updates

Rocky Crest Golf Resort is recruiting for the 2020 season, we are open early May through mid-October 2020.

 

Please forward your cover letter and resume with your preferred position and your dates of availability to muskokaemployment@clublink.ca or the appropriate department head below. Housing is available for a charge to a limited number of candidates. Please indicate if you require housing when submitting your application.

Rooms
Contact Front Office Manager:   Alyssa Norris  anorris@clublink.ca

  • Front Office Supervisors / Manager on Duty

  • Guest Service Agent

  • Reservations Agent

  • Overnight Guest Services / Night Audit

Housekeeping
Contact Executive Housekeeper: Donna Kempton dkempton@clublink.ca 

  • Housekeeping Supervisor

  • Room Attendant

  • House Person / Common Area Person

  • Laundry Person / Room Attendant

Food & Beverage Service
Contact Food & Beverage Manager:  sjackson@clublink.ca

  • Restaurant Managers

  • Restaurant Supervisors

  • Servers

  • Beverage Cart Attendant

  • Host / Hostess

  • Bus Person

  • Banquet Porters

Culinary

Contact Executive Resort Chef: Aaron Marinier   amarinier@clublink.ca

  • Chef de Partie

  • Sous Chef

  • 1st Cook

  • 2nd Cook

  • 3rd Cook / Prep

  • Stewards

Recreation

Contact Front Office Manager: Alyssa Norris  anorris@clublink.ca

  • Recreation Supervisor (full season)

  • Recreation Supervisor  (May 1 to September 6)

  • Recreation Attendant (June 25 to September 6)

  • Lifeguard (June 25 to September 6)

Conference Service

Contact General Manager: Ken Schulz  kschulz@clublink.ca
Conference / Wedding Coordinator

Turf Department

Contact Assistant Turf Superintendant: Mike Ovell  movell@clublink.ca

  • All positions

 

Golf Services

Contact Head Golf Professional: Mark Kerwin  mkerwin@clublink.ca

  • Assistant Professional

  • Proshop Attendants

  • Outside Services

  • Starters / Play Coordinators