contact Us

CONTACT US FOR INQUIRIES

1-866-323-3305 | rockycrestreservations@clublink.ca

Rocky Crest Golf Resort is located in beautiful Muskoka, Ontario.

20 Barnwood Drive, Mac Tier, Ontario, P0C 1H0

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Thanks for submitting!

Reservations
(866) 323-3305
RockyCrestReservations@clublink.ca


Front Desk
(800) 263-5763
rcfd@clublink.ca

 

Lost & Found

(800) 263-5763 extension 3316

dkempton@clublink.ca


Tammy Purvis
Group Sales Manager
(866) 472-6388
tpurvis@clublink.ca


Melissa Felton
Conference Services Manager & Wedding Inquires
(800) 263-5763 extension 3302
mfelton@clublink.ca


Sherry Searle
For Resort Accounting
(800) 263-5763 extension 3306
ssearle@clublink.ca


Shane Jackson
Food & Beverage Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 3347
sjackson@clublink.ca

Jack Hopkins
Digital Marketing Manager - ClubLink Muskoka
jhopkins@clublink.ca

Aaron Marinier
Resort Executive Chef
(800) 263-5763 extension 3385
amarinier@clublink.ca

Ken Rigby

Clubhouse Chef

(705) 375-4688 extension 3602

krigby@clublink.ca


Alyssa Norris
Front Office Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 3303
anorris@clublink.ca


Michael Simonett
Director of Rooms & Revenue
(800) 263-5763 extension 3388
msimonett@clublink.ca


Ken Schulz
General Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 3307
kschulz@clublink.ca


Jerry Feltis
Regional Director - ClubLink Muskoka
(800) 263-5763 extension 3305
jfeltis@clublink.ca


Mark Kerwin
Director of Golf
(705) 375-4688 extension 3605
mkerwin@clublink.ca


Jeff Allen
Turf Superintendant
(705) 375-3679
jallen@clublink.ca

Please note that Rocky Crest Golf Resort is open from the first weekend in May through the weekend after Thanksgiving each year. Our Management Team and Reservations Team are available to assist you year round.

2021 Open Dates:  May 7 through October 16, 2021

Directions from Toronto

Take hwy 400 north just past Barrie to the 400 extension (formerly Hwy 69).
Continue north on Hwy 400 to exit 189.
Continue north on Lake Joseph Road (formerly Hwy 69) past Hwy 169 to Hamer Bay Road.
Turn east (right) on Hamer Bay Road. Follow Hamer Bay Road until you see the Rocky Crest Rock.
Rocky Crest Golf Resort is on the right; Rocky Crest Golf Club is on the left.