contact Us

CONTACT US FOR INQUIRIES

1-866-323-3305 | rockycrestreservations@clublink.ca

Rocky Crest Golf Resort is located in beautiful Muskoka, Ontario.

20 Barnwood Drive, Mac Tier, Ontario, P0C 1H0

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Reservations
(866) 323-3305
RockyCrestReservations@clublink.ca


Front Desk
(800) 263-5763
rcfd@clublink.ca

 

Lost & Found

(800) 263-5763 extension 316

dkempton@clublink.ca


Laura Murney
Group Sales Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 346
lmurney@clublink.ca


Tammy Purvis
Group Sales Manager
(866) 472-6388
tpurvis@clublink.ca


Melissa Felton
Conference Services Manager & Wedding Inquires
(800) 263-5763 extension 302
mfelton@clublink.ca


Sherry Searle
For Resort Accounting
(800) 263-5763 extension 306
ssearle@clublink.ca


Shane Jackson
Food & Beverage Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 347
sjackson@clublink.ca

Aaron Marinier
Resort Executive Chef
(800) 263-5763 extension 385
amarinier@clublink.ca

Ken Rigby

Clubhouse Chef

(705) 375-4688 extension 602

krigby@clublink.ca


Alyssa Norris
Front Office Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 303
anorris@clublink.ca


Michael Simonett
Director of Rooms & Revenue
(800) 263-5763 extension 388
msimonett@clublink.ca


Ken Schulz
General Manager
(800) 263-5763 extension 307
kschulz@clublink.ca


Jerry Feltis
Regional Director - ClubLink Muskoka
(800) 263-5763 extension 305
jfeltis@clublink.ca


Mark Kerwin
Head Golf Professional
(705) 375-4688 extension 605
mkerwin@clublink.ca


Jeff Allen
Turf Superintendant
(705) 375-3679
jallen@clublink.ca

Please note that Rocky Crest Golf Resort is open from the first weekend in May through the weekend after Thanksgiving each year. Our Management Team and Reservations Team are available to assist you year round.

2020 Open Dates:  May 1 through October 17, 2020

Directions from Toronto

Take hwy 400 north just past Barrie to the 400 extension (formerly Hwy 69).
Continue north on Hwy 400 to exit 189.
Continue north on Lake Joseph Road (formerly Hwy 69) past Hwy 169 to Hamer Bay Road.
Turn east (right) on Hamer Bay Road. Follow Hamer Bay Road until you see the Rocky Crest Rock.
Rocky Crest Golf Resort is on the right; Rocky Crest Golf Club is on the left.

 

ROCKY CREST GOLF RESORT
20 Barnwood Drive, MacTier, Ontario, P0C 1H0

Reservations: 1-866-323-3305

Email: rockycrestreservations@clublink.ca

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon

© 2020 Rocky Crest Resort in Muskoka, Lake Joseph. Privacy Policy. Resort web design by Melbourne Studios.

Get the latest news and updates