top of page

contact Us

Rocky Crest Golf Resort is located in beautiful Muskoka, Ontario.

20 Barnwood Drive, Mac Tier, Ontario, P0C 1H0

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Reservations
(866) 323-3305
RockyCrestReservations@clublink.ca


Front Desk
(800) 263-5763
rcfd@clublink.ca

 

Lost & Found

(705) 375-5010

alizaragga@clublink.ca


Tammy Purvis
Group Sales Manager
(866) 472-6388

tpurvis@clublink.ca

Melissa Felton
Conference Services Manager & Wedding Inquires
(705) 375-5680
mfelton@clublink.ca


Keri Black
Accounts Receivable, ClubLink Muskoka

(705) 375-2246
kblack@clublink.ca


Shane Jackson
Food & Beverage Manager
(705) 375-2588
sjackson@clublink.ca

Jeff Allen

Turf Superintendent

(705) 375-3679

jallen@clublink.ca

Mustapha Benhadou 
Resort Executive Chef
(705) 375-2239

mbenhadou@clublink.ca

Ken Rigby

Clubhouse Chef

(705) 375-1232

krigby@clublink.ca


Paul Anderson
Front Office Manager
(705) 375-2243

panderson@clublink.ca

Michael Simonett
Director of Rooms & Revenue
(705) 375-5080
msimonett@clublink.ca


Ken Schulz
General Manager
(705) 375-2247
kschulz@clublink.ca


Jerry Feltis
Regional Director - ClubLink Muskoka
(800) 263-5763 extension 3305
jfeltis@clublink.ca


Mark Kerwin
Director of Golf
(705) 375-1700
mkerwin@clublink.ca

Erin Weslock
Marketing Manager - ClubLink Muskoka

(705) 375-2362 extension 3346
eweslock@clublink.ca

Please note that Rocky Crest Golf Resort is open from the first weekend in May through the weekend after Thanksgiving each year. Our Management Team and Reservations Team are available to assist you year round.

2023 Open Dates:  May 5 through October 15, 2023

Directions from Toronto

Take hwy 400 north just past Barrie to the 400 extension (formerly Hwy 69).
Continue north on Hwy 400 to exit 189.
Continue north on Lake Joseph Road (formerly Hwy 69) past Hwy 169 to Hamer Bay Road.
Turn east (right) on Hamer Bay Road. Follow Hamer Bay Road until you see the Rocky Crest Rock.
Rocky Crest Golf Resort is on the right; Rocky Crest Golf Club is on the left.

Directions
bottom of page